Representatives in the Stakeholders Consultation Committee of M/s Riga Sugar Co. Ltd. (in Liquidation)

Pursuant to Regulation 31A (1) of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Liquidation Process) Regulations, 2016 (hereinafter referred to as Liquidation Regulations), Stakeholders Consultation Committee has been constituted in the matter of M/s Riga Sugar Co. Ltd. (in Liquidation).

Further, pursuant to Regulation 31A (3) and (4) of the Liquidation Regulations, representatives in the Stakeholders Consultation Committee have been nominated, the details of which are provided hereunder below:

SI	Name	Representative
1	Financial Creditors	
	Bank of India	Authorized Representative of Bank of India
	Union Bank of India	1. Mr. H P Mohanty
		2. Mr. Francis X Kachuwa
	IFCI Ltd.	1. Mr. Sunil Kumar Pal
		2. Mr. Aninda Jyoti Choudhary
		3. Mr. Ravish Jain
	Tozai Enterprises Pvt Ltd	Mr. Ratan Kumar Agrawal
	Tozai Safety Pvt Ltd	
	Black Rose Trading Pvt Ltd	
2	Government Creditors	Mr. Jai Prakash Narain Singh, Joint Cane Commissioner in the
		office of Sugarcane Industries Department, State of Bihar
3	Employees	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Pandey
4	Workmen	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Pandey
5	Operational Creditors (Other	Mr. Tarun Hisaria
	than Government Creditors,	
	Employees and Workmen)	
6	Shareholders	Mr. Om Prakash Dhauka

It may be noted that for those financial creditors where nominations were not received, their share are unrepresented in the Stakeholders Consultation Committee. For further details, please feel free to reach out to the undersigned on the email — cirp.rigasugar@gmail.com.

All stakeholders are advised to regularly visit the website of the company, i.e. <u>www.rigasugar.com</u> for updates on the liquidation process.

Yours faithfully,

S/d-

Neeraj Jain

Liquidator of M/s Riga Sugar Company Limited

(in Liquidation under Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code, 2016)

IBBI Regn.No.: IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P01067/2017-2018/11758

AFA Validity: January 22, 2024

(Riga Sugar Co. Ltd. is under Liquidation Process of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 vide Order dated April 11, 2023 of Hon'ble NCLT, Kolkata and Mr. Neeraj Jain has been appointed as Liquidator)